YL Jun Sen LK Deb SM-nov HF

Seniorit naiset LK - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Elina TURUNEN  
Technical ControllerMs. Mia LAAKSO  
Technical SpecialistMr. Vesa PEKKANEN  
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Merja HUTTUNEN  
Judge No.1Ms. Katri LAAKSO 
Judge No.2Ms. Jenni LINDSTRÍM 
Judge No.3Ms. Marianne NYMAN 
Judge No.4Ms. Maria OJANDER 
Judge No.5Ms. Marjo PESONEN 
Data OperatorMr. Erik MARTOMA  
Replay OperatorMs. Tuija JALKANEN  

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 13.3.2022 17:55